Calendar
CALENDAR 2019

 

Week 18

Start Time

End Time

Subject

Monday 7th January 2019

 

 

 

 

   

STAFF INSET

Tuesday 8th January 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

STAFF INSET

Wednesday 9th January 2019

 

 

 

 

   

Spring Term Commences

     

Year 11 Option GCSE Mock Exams

 

16:15

17:00

Year 6 - Senior School Information Meeting

Thursday 10th January 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

Year 11 Option GCSE Mock Exams

 

15:15

16:15

Second Hand Uniform Shop Open

Friday 11th January 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

Year 11 Option GCSE Mock Exams

Saturday 12th January 2019

 

 

 

 

09:00

16:00

Senior School -Beauty and the Beast full cast rehearsal

Week 19

 

 

 

Monday 14th January 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

Year 11 Option GCSE Mock Exams

 

08:45

 

Year 9 Immunisation Talk - in A4

Tuesday 15th January 2019

 

 

 

 

   

Year 11 Option GCSE Mock Exams

Wednesday 16th January 2019

 

 

 

 

15:30

17:00

Years 7/8 Indoor District Girls Football 5-a-side (H)

 

17:00

19:00

Senior School Youth Speaks @John Hanson School

Thursday 17th January 2019

 

 

 

 

19:00

20:30

Year 9 Options Evening

Friday 18th January 2019

 

 

 

 

11:00

16:00

Year 8 - Living Rainforest

Week 20

 

 

 

Monday 21st January 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

Year 11 Mock GCSE French speaking exam

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

Year 11 Mock GCSE German speaking exam

 

16:00

18:30

Year 11 Invitation Parents’ Evening

 

 

 

 

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

Year 11 Mock GCSE German speaking exam

 

10:00

12:00

U11 Girls Netball v St Francis (A)

 

14:30

16:00

U13 & U11 Rugby v St Francis (A)

 

15:45

17:00

Years 7/8 Basketball @ Rookwood

Thursday 24th January 2019

 

 

 

 

09:30

12:30

Open Morning for Prospective Pupils

 

10:30

15:00

Year 11 Poetry Live, Reading

 

14:45

16:45

Year 9 Boys Football v John Hanson (A)

Friday 25th January 2019

 

 

 

 

   

11+ Scholarship Day

Week 21

 

 

 

Monday 28th January 2019

 

 

 

 

16:15

 

Whole School Staff Meeting

Tuesday 29th January 2019

 

 

 

 

08:45

 

Year 11 NCS Talk

Wednesday 30th January 2019

 

 

 

 

14:00

15:30

U10/11 2 x 9-a-side Rugby v Leehurst Swan (H)

 

14:00

15:30

U11 Netball A&B v Stroud and Leehurst Swan (A)

 

14:00

15:30

U12 Netball v Stroud (A)

 

15:00

16:25

U14 Year 9 Basketball @ Testbourne

Thursday 31st January 2019

 

 

 

 

14:30

16:00

U15 (2 Teams) v Leehurst Swan (A)

 

15:05

16:00

Senior School Parent Representatives Meeting

 

18:30

 

Friends of Rookwood meeting

Friday 1st February 2019

 

 

 

 

09:00

12:00

Years 9-11 Macbeth Workshop

Week 22

 

 

 

Monday 4th February 2019

 

 

 

 

   

Year 9 Immunisations

 

16:15

17:00

Lower School Staff Meeting

Tuesday 5th February 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

U8 & 9 Netball v Thorngrove (H)

 

14:30

16:00

U8 & 9 Rugby v Thorngrove (H)

 

15:00

16:25

Years 7/8 Basketball @ Test Valley

 

17:00

18:30

Years 9/10/11 Football @John Hanson (7 a side)

Wednesday 6th February 2019

 

 

 

 

14:30

17:00

U11 & U10 Netball v Thorngrove (A)

 

14:30

16:00

U11 Rugby v Avondale (A)

 

14:30

17:00

U12/13 Rugby 2 teams v Thorngrove (A)

 

14:00

15:45

Year 7 Rugby @ Rookwood (10 a side)

 

15:00

17:00

U13/U12 Netball - @ John Hanson

 

16:30

19:00

Year 10 Parents’ Evening

Thursday 7th February 2019

 

 

 

 

15:15

16:00

Lower School Parent Representatives Meeting

 

19:00

21:00

Young Musician of the Year at St Mary's Church

Sunday 10th February 2019

 

 

 

 

09:00

16:00

Senior School Beauty and the Beast Dress Rehearsal

Week 23

 

 

 

Monday 11th February 2019

 

 

 

 

16:15

 

Senior School Staff Meeting

Tuesday 12th February 2019

 

 

 

 

14:30

16:00

U8/9 Netball v St Francis (H)

 

15:30

17:00

U9/8 Netball v Leehurst Swan (A)

 

15:30

17:00

U9/8 Rugby v Leehurst Swan (A)

Wednesday 13th February 2019

 

 

 

 

09:00

16:00

Years 5/6 ISA Mixed Basketball @ Cobham School

 

09:00

16:00

Year 10 GSCE German - Activities with students from Goch

 

14:30

16:00

Senior School Beauty & the Beast – Dress Rehearsal/Lower School audience

 

19:00

20:30

Senior School Production - Beauty & the Beast

Thursday 14th February 2019

 

 

 

 

07:30

 

Year 11 GCSE Geography Iceland Trip departs

 

14:30

16:00

Senior School Production - Beauty and the Beast

 

15:15

16:15

Second Hand Uniform Shop Open

 

19:00

20:30

Senior School Production - Beauty and the Beast

Sunday 17th February 2019

 

 

 

 

21:30

 

Year 11 GCSE Geography Iceland Trip returns

Week 24

 

 

 

18th – 22nd February 2019

 

 

 

 

   

Spring Half Term

 

EventStart timeEnd time
No records to display.