Calendar

No events match your search criteria. Please extend your search (week/month/year) or revisit your filter requests.

Monday, 25 June

All day   ADSA Swimming Gala (H) - Years 3 - 6
All day   District Athletics - Year 7 & 8
16:15 - 17:15   Whole School Staff Meeting
18:00 - 19:00   Governors' Meeting with Heads of Schools

Tuesday, 26 June

09:00 - 16:00   Year 5 Senior School Taster Day
14:30 - 15:30   U15 Cricket v Sherfield School (A)
16:00 - 17:00   Introduction to the Senior School for Year 5 parents - Hall

Wednesday, 27 June

All day   Induction Day for Year 7 2018 intake, followed by parents' tea
13:00 - 14:00   Moving Up Afternoon - Rec to Year 5
14:30 - 15:30   U13 Cricket v Sherfield School (A)
14:30 - 15:30   Year 7 & 8 Rounders v Stroud School (H)

Thursday, 28 June

All day   HMS Belfast - Year 9
14:30 - 15:30   U9 Cricket v Sherfield School (H)

Friday, 29 June

All day   HMS Belfast - Year 9
All day   Normandy Trip - Year 7 & 8

Saturday, 30 June

All day   Normandy Trip - Year 7 & 8

Sunday, 01 July

All day   Normandy Trip - Year 7 & 8

Monday, 02 July

All day   Normandy Trip - Year 7 & 8
All day   Year 5 & 6 trip to Rooksbury Lakes
All day   Prep School Activity Week
16:15 - 17:15   Lower School Staff Meeting

Tuesday, 03 July

All day   Prep School Activity Week

Wednesday, 04 July

All day   Prep School Activity Week
All day   U12 & U13 District Rounders
14:30 - 15:30   U11 Cricket v Leehurst Swan School (A)

Thursday, 05 July

All day   Prep School Activity Week
18:00 - 19:00   Performing Arts Extravaganza - Prep & Senior Pupils

Friday, 06 July

All day   Prep School Activity Week
All day   Prep School Swimming Gala

Saturday, 07 July

14:00 - 15:00   Family Day Celebration - compulsory attendance for all pupils

Monday, 09 July

All day   Prep School Prize Giving
All day   Senior School Activities Week

Tuesday, 10 July

All day   Senior School Activities Week

Wednesday, 11 July

All day   Senior School Activities Week
All day   LAMDA Examinations

Thursday, 12 July

All day   Senior School Activities Week
14:00 - 15:00   Year 6 & Senior School End of Year Service

Friday, 13 July

12:00 - 13:00   End of Term - No Prep