Calendar

No events match your search criteria. Please extend your search (week/month/year) or revisit your filter requests.

Monday, 26 March

All day   Amsterdam trip - Year 10 & 11
All day   Ski Trip

Tuesday, 27 March

All day   Ski Trip

Wednesday, 28 March

All day   Ski Trip

Thursday, 29 March

All day   Ski Trip

Friday, 30 March

All day   Ski Trip

Saturday, 31 March

All day   Ski Trip

Monday, 16 April

All day   Staff Inset
All day   Optional Year 10 Work Experience Week

Tuesday, 17 April

All day   Staff Inset
All day   Optional Year 10 Work Experience Week

Wednesday, 18 April

All day   Optional Year 10 Work Experience Week
All day   School reopens including Year 10 who are not on Work Experience

Thursday, 19 April

All day   Optional Year 10 Work Experience Week

Friday, 20 April

All day   Optional Year 10 Work Experience Week
All day   D of E Bronze Award Expedition Practice

Saturday, 21 April

All day   D of E Bronze Award Expedition Practice

Monday, 23 April

All day   Year 8 Girls HPV Vaccinations
16:15 - 17:15   Lower School Staff Meeting
19:00 - 20:00   Friends of Rookwood Meeting - In the Senior Library - All welcome

Tuesday, 24 April

All day   ICT Practical examination

Wednesday, 25 April

14:30 - 15:30   U10/11 Rounders v St Francis School (A)

Thursday, 26 April

All day   ICT Practical Examination
09:00 - 11:00   UKMT Junior Challenge - Year 7 & 8 Pupils

Friday, 27 April

All day   Pre-Prep Sports Festival at Ballard School
08:30 - 09:30   'Phil' the Bag recycling collection

Monday, 30 April

16:15 - 17:15   Whole School Staff Meeting

Tuesday, 01 May

All day   GCSE French Speaking Examination

Wednesday, 02 May

15:00 - 16:00   U12 & U13 Rounders v Sherfield School (H)

Thursday, 03 May

09:30 - 12:30   Open Morning for Prospective Parents & Pupils

Friday, 04 May

All day   Boarders' Exeat
09:00 - 13:00   PE GCSE Moderation

Saturday, 05 May

All day   Boarders' Exeat

Sunday, 06 May

All day   Boarders' Exeat