Calendar

No events match your search criteria. Please extend your search (week/month/year) or revisit your filter requests.

Monday, 03 September

All day   Staff INSET

Tuesday, 04 September

All day   Staff INSET

Wednesday, 05 September

All day   Autumn Term Commences

Monday, 10 September

16:15 - 17:00   Welcome to the Lower School

Wednesday, 12 September

15:30 - 16:00   Year R Welcome meeting

Thursday, 13 September

09:00 - 12:00   Whole School Portrait photographs

Friday, 14 September

09:00 - 12:00   Whole School Portrait photographs

Saturday, 15 September

All day   D of E Bronze Training

Sunday, 16 September

All day   D of E Bronze Training

Monday, 17 September

16:15 - 17:15   Senior School -Meet The Teachers - New Parents Tea

Thursday, 20 September

09:30 - 12:30   Open Morning for Prospective Pupils

Friday, 21 September

All day   Years 10-11 Diversity Talk
09:00 - 11:00   Year 8 Girls HPV Vaccination

Monday, 24 September

16:15 - 17:15   Whole School Staff Meeting

Tuesday, 25 September

15:30 - 16:30   Year R Tapestry Workshop
19:00 - 20:00   Year 11 Post 16 Information Evening

Wednesday, 26 September

14:30 - 16:00   U10/11 Girls Hockey v St Francis (Home)
14:30 - 16:30   U11 Boys Football v St Francis (Home)
14:30 - 16:30   U12/U13 Boys 1st XI v St Francis (Home)
16:00 - 17:00   U12 & U13 Girls Netball v St Gabriels (A) TBC

Thursday, 27 September

15:00 - 16:00   U14/U15 Boys Football v Wellington (A)
15:00 - 16:00   U14/U15 Boys Football v Wellington Academy (A)
16:15 - 17:15   Health & Safety Meeting

Friday, 28 September

09:00 - 16:00   Year 8 Lulworth

Saturday, 29 September

All day   D of E Silver Training Weekend

Sunday, 30 September

All day   D of E Silver Training Weekend

Monday, 01 October

16:15 - 17:00   Lower School Staff Meeting
18:30 - 19:30   FOR AGM - Hall
19:30 - 21:00   FOR Meeting - Hall

Tuesday, 02 October

09:00 - 15:30   Years R & 1 Phonics Workshop
16:30 - 19:00   Year 11 Parents' Evening

Wednesday, 03 October

08:45 - 09:30   Years R - 2 Harvest Festival
14:30 - 15:30   U12 & U13 Girls Netball v Sherfield (H)
16:00 - 17:00   U12/13 Boys Footbll v Sherfield (A) TBC

Thursday, 04 October

All day   Year 10/11 GCSE Drama Students Woman in Black Wksp & Show, London
15:00 - 16:00   Senior School Parent Representatives Meeting

Friday, 05 October

09:00 - 16:00   Year 9 Cheddar
15:00 - 16:00   U16 Boys Football v Wellington Academy (A)
15:15 - 16:15   U16 Boys Football v Wellington Academy (A)