Calendar

No events match your search criteria. Please extend your search (week/month/year) or revisit your filter requests.

Thursday, 04 January

All day   Staff Inset

Friday, 05 January

All day   Staff Inset

Monday, 08 January

All day   School Reopens
All day   Year 11 Mock Examinations

Tuesday, 09 January

All day   Year 11 Mock Examinations
All day   Year 9 Vaccination Talk

Wednesday, 10 January

All day   Year 11 Mock Examinations
14:45 - 15:45   U11, 12 & 13 Netball v Sherfield School (A)

Thursday, 11 January

All day   Year 11 Mock Examinations
15:15 - 16:15   Second Hand Uniform Shop Open

Friday, 12 January

All day   Year 11 Mock Examinations

Monday, 15 January

09:00 - 16:00   The Wizard of Oz Cast Rehearsal
16:15 - 17:15   Whole School Staff Meeting

Wednesday, 17 January

14:30 - 15:30   U10 & U11 Netball v St Gabriel's School (H)
14:30 - 15:30   U11 Rugby v Thorngrove School (A)
15:30 - 16:30   U12 Netball v Stroud School (A)
15:45 - 16:45   U13 District Indoor Girls' Football (A)

Thursday, 18 January

11:00 - 16:00   The Wizard of Oz Orchestra Rehearsal
16:00 - 16:30   Head's Tea for Parents - in the Senior Library

Monday, 22 January

16:00 - 17:00   Governors' Meeting
16:15 - 17:15   Prep School Staff Meeting

Tuesday, 23 January

15:15 - 16:15   Prep Parent Rep Meeting
16:00 - 17:00   Pre-Prep Staff Meeting

Wednesday, 24 January

14:30 - 15:30   U12/13 & U11 Rugby v Stroud School (A)
14:45 - 15:45   U12 & U11 Netball v Farleigh School (A)
15:45 - 16:45   U13 Girls' District Basketball (H)
19:00 - 20:00   Options Evening - Year 9 pupils and parents

Thursday, 25 January

All day   Open Morning for prospective parents and pupils
15:30 - 16:30   Pre-Prep Reading Workshop

Friday, 26 January

All day   11+ Scholarship
All day   Boarders' Exeat
09:00 - 13:00   Year 8 trip to The Living Rainforest

Saturday, 27 January

All day   Boarders' Exeat

Sunday, 28 January

All day   Boarders' Exeat

Monday, 29 January

16:15 - 17:15   Whole School Staff Meeting
18:30 - 19:30   Friends of Rookwood Meeting in the Senior Library - all welcome

Tuesday, 30 January

All day   Year 9 Vaccinations
16:30 - 19:00   Year 9 Parents' Evening

Wednesday, 31 January

14:30 - 15:30   U11 Girls' Indoor Hockey v Avondale School (H)
14:30 - 15:30   U11 Rugby v Avondale School (H)
14:30 - 15:30   U12 & 13 Netball v John Hanson School (A)
14:45 - 14:47   U16 Netball v Sherfield School (A)
16:00 - 17:00   U12/13 A & B Rugby v Leehurst Swan School (A)
16:15 - 17:15   Year 5 Parents' Evening

Thursday, 01 February

All day   Rabi visit - Year 6
09:00 - 10:50   UKMT Intermediate Challenge - Year 9, 10 & 11 pupils
15:00 - 16:00   Senior Parent Rep Meeting
15:30 - 16:30   Pre-Prep Parent Rep Meeting
15:45 - 16:45   U14 District Boys' Basketball at Test Valley School

Friday, 02 February

09:00 - 15:00   ISA Cross Country at Sherfield School - Years 6 to 11
09:00 - 16:00   Year 4 trip to Ropley Station